District Deputy Grand High Priests

These Companions are the direct representative of the Most Excellent Grand High Priest and are the greatest asset the Grand Chapter has. Each keeps a helpful, watchful eye over their Chapters and are ready at a moment’s notice to lend a hand, give advice, or step in the assist whenever needed.



Kirk Preston, First District

Chapters: Cary-Grove (Cary), Loyal L. Munn (Palatine), Palatine, Waukegan

2112 Sunset Ave

Waukegan, IL

Cell: 847-207-0179

Email: kappy1027@gmail.com


Patrick Jones, Second District

Chapters: Evanston, LaFayette (Chicago), Willmette, Lincoln Park (Chicago)




Brandon Zears, Third District

Chapters: Euclid (Naperville), Aurora, West Suburban (Downers Grove), Wheaton

1700 Melbourne Ln

Aurora, IL 60503

Cell:  630-615-8926

e-mail: bzears@gmail.com


Todd Hess, Fourth District

Chapters: Freeport, Winnebago (Rockford), Nachusa (Dixon)

3158 N Jackson Rd

Pecatonica, IL 61063

Home:  815-979-4478 Work:  815-637-8596 Cell:    815-979-4478

e-mail: mtoddh@gmail.com


Dan Gaddis, Fifth District

Chapters: Joliet, Shabbona (Ottawa), MIB (Elmhurst), Oak Lawn

901 E Washington St

Morris, IL 60450

Cell: 779-279-3888

Email: weathertracker1980@yahoo.com


Brian Minick, Sixth District

Chapters: DeKalb, Fox River (Geneva), Keystone (Addison)

205 Fuller Dr.

Waterman, IL 60556

Cell:  815-501-7834

e-mail: minick1@mchsi.com


Thomas “Pod” Podrivitz, Seventh District

Chapters: Mark R. Hepner (Kewanee), Rock Island (Moline), Warren (Monmouth), McComb




Charles “Chuck” Mariuzza, Eighth District

Chapters: Bloomington, Pekin, Peoria (Peoria Heights), Eureka (Canton)

700 North 16thSt.

Pekin, IL 61554

Home: 309-346-7781 Cell: 309-267-6285

Email: mariuzzas@omnilee.com


Richard “Rich” Thompson, Ninth District

Chapters: Champaign, Edgar (Paris), Ford (Paxton), Tuscola, Admiration (Homer), Sullivan




Charles “Chipp” Richards, Tenth District

Chapters: Bement, Goodbrake (Clinton), Lincoln, Macon (Decatur)




Daniel “Dan” Nichols, Eleventh District

Chapters: Girard (Virden), Macoupin (Carlinville), Springfield, Hillsboro




Vern LaGesse, Twelfth District

Chapters: DeWitt (Petersburg), Quincy, Jacksonville

1619 S. Pasfield

Springfield, Illinois 62704

Home:  217-525-1410 Work: 217-525-1410 Cell:  217-553-2060

e-mail: vlagesse@fgi.net


Steve Hermanson, Thirteenth District

Chapters: Belleville, Franklin (Alton), Unity (Collinsville)

702 Hillcrest Dr

Lebanon, Illinois 62254

Home: 618-537-8414

e-mail: goes_garage@att.net


Bruce Thompson, Fourteenth District

Andrew D. Webb (Mt. Vernon), Centralia, Albion, Henry Godeke (Bridgeport)

6312 State Hwy 1

Robinson, Il.  62454

Home: 618-715-9208 Cell: 812-887-4160

e-mail:  bruthom@yahoo.com


Travis Stewart, Fifteenth District

Chapters: Murphysboro, Equality